‘BUTTERFLIES’

Since making my debut post titled “Hello World” posting this one has been one of the most difficult things I have had to do. DO you know why? Butterflies.

I have these butterflies in my stomach every time my hand reaches for the keyboard. Anxiety pangs that manifest into questions.

I hear a lot of; what if my posts are boring; what if no-one shows interest;what if I have nothing fun to say etc.These “what ifs” have made it difficult to post anything new.

I have also had the” good fortune” of visiting some very interesting and beautiful blogs and these blogs have aided my fears—-How can I cope?How do I start?

I don’t  know if there is anyone out there who  had the same “beginner blogger butterflies”.

But I know this is what I want to do, so I must reach within myself for the courage to begin. Thanks for listening.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

